Skip to content
TakeTask
TakeTask
PL
TakeTask

How to block user access?

Updated 1 min readCzytaj po polsku

It depends on what access you would like to restrict it to. In the Users tab we can delete (cannot be restored) or deactivate (it is reversible) the user’s account.

However, if you want to block a user’s access to certain functions of the application, you can use Roles/Permissions.

Report an issue