Application version 2.61 dated 01.03.2021
1. Bug fixes:
- Fixed a task being displayed incorrectly despite having no cycle
- No evaluation comment in the panel during task verification
- A user assigned multiple times to the same location
- Incorrect answers in verification - single selection task in a subprocess
- Column visibility management - fixed the inability to return to the default settings, problems with displaying new columns in the “activity history” tab, and long refreshing of results
- Fixed the message displayed when saving an existing Client
- Eliminated the need to edit an answer twice in a subprocess
- Page freezing after changing the columns in the “Clients” view to “User list”
- Connection error of the “Duplicate” command in the generator
- Change of the cycle duration not being saved
- Unable to set notifications - the “Who to notify” field
- Unable to generate an xls report due to a problem with searching for tasks
- Incorrect columns available to add in the all tasks view
- Cancelled tasks displayed in the report
- Long loading of Tinder photos
- Problem with the location export in a task
- Deleted duplicated objects visible in a task
- No e-mail notification after a task is rejected
- Setting a long cycle duration - incorrect date displayed in the mobile application
- Incorrect return of a task accepted with a comment
- Corrected status names in the verification view
- No button to export data in verification
- Counter error in “Uncompleted tasks”
- No narrowing by location and corrected date format in the report of completed tasks
- No sample photos in the mobile application
- Error related to loading templates
- No information about active “Magic Links” in the profile
- Prohibited execution - deleted photo not updated in the task history
2. New functionalities:
- Rank configuration
- New user permission - restricting the visibility of users’ tasks to those they created themselves
- Support for section order
- Support for counters of assigned/excluded users
- Added support for filtering by location features
3. Changes:
- After completing a verification, the user is moved to the next task to verify
- Added columns in the user’s activity history and task history
- Country and language separated in the user profile
- Renamed the option selected from the “Who to notify” drop-down list in Notifications